2016-17 Officers and Directors

President   Joe Repshis Abington Heights jdrep17@aol.com
1st VP   Frank Gay Camp Hill fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us
2nd VP   Bret Stover Upper Dublin BEStover@udsd.org
Secretary   Homer Delattre Holidaysburg homer_delattre@tigerwires.com
Co-Executive Director George Shue PSFCA shuecrew@comcast.net
Executive Manager Garry Cathell PSFCA cathellgarry@hotmail.com
         
DISTRICT DIRECTORS      
DIST. 1        
Chad Brubaker   Spring-Ford cbrub@spring-ford.net
Mike Matta     Downingtown East mmatta@dasd.org
Mike Milano   Downingtown West mmilano@dasd.org
Matt Ortega   Coatesville ortegam@coatesville.k12.pa.us
       
DIST. 2        
Steve Jervis   Lackawanna Trail   jerviss@ltsd.org
Pat Keating   Wyoming Valley West pkeating@wvwsd.org
DIST. 3        
       
Kevin Myers   Dallastown kevin.myers@dallastown.net
Alan Moyer     Conrad Weiser a_moyer@conradweiser.org
Michael Whitehead   Cumberland Valley mwhitehead@cvschools.org
Gerry Yonchiuk   Lebanon gyonchiuk@lebanon.k12.pa.us
DIST. 4        
Tom Dickinson   North Penn tdickinson@southerntioga.org
Jack Young     Athens jackyoung@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us
DIST. 5        
Kevin Steele   Bedford bedfordbisonfb@gmail.com
DIST. 6        
Bob Hearn     Williamsburg rhearn7261@aol.com
Greg Page     Homer-Center gpage@homercenter.org
DIST. 7        
Jeff Methany   Bethel Park metheny.jeff@bpsd.org
Pat Monroe   South Allegheny pmonroe@southallegheny.org
Joe Rossi     South Fayette jrossi@southfayette.org
Art Walker     North Allegheny awalker@northallegheny.org
Mike Evans   Canon-McMillan evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us
DIST. 8        
Jerry Haslett   Allderdice jhaslett1@pghboe.net
DIST. 9        
Tim Janocko   Clearfield timjanocko@clearfield.org
DIST. 10        
Mike Mischler   Erie Prep mike.mischler@prep-villa.com
Adam Walstrom   Corry awalstrom@corrysd.net
DIST. 11        
Mike Farr     Schuylkill Haven farrmj@verizon.net
Steve Shiffert   Easton shifty31@gmail.com
DIST. 12        
Brian Fluck     West Catholic brianfluckwc@hotmail.com
Clifford Hubbard   Fels chub21@aol.com
Phil Gormley   Northeast phigor@comcast.net
PAST PRESIDENTS      
Past President '16 Bob Palko West Allegheny rpalko@westasd.org
Past President '15  Ed Gallagher Souderton egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Past President '14  Homer Delattre Holidaysburg homer_delattre@tigerwires.com
Past President '13  Mark Evans Manheim Twp coachmevans77@gmail.com
Past President '12 Mark Lyons Central Valley mrklyons@comcast.net
Past President '11 Mark Schmidt Imhotep msfootball74@gmail.com
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS      
Hall of Fame Bob Flaus PSFCA robflaus@hotmail.com
Coach of the Year John Hayes Bellwood-Antis jrhayes201@gmail.com
East West Committee Jeff Vroman Bellefonte jvroman@pomounties.org
Coaches Selection Joe Hamilton PSFCA jhamiltonbhs@comcast.net
Recognition Jim Cantafio SVS Sports jim@svssports.com

 

banner banner2 Refer Get A Mobi Glazier
Test ad2 Funding Zone MaxPreps Nike Glazier Glazier Glazier Pennsylvania Webinar Hotel Storm
Proud Sponsors